Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Alexander Maul
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 40 713 760-0
info@polyma-kunststoff.de

Petra Maul
Prokuristin
Tel. +49 40 713 760-0
p.maul@polyma-kunststoff.de

Andreas Gode
Prokurist
Tel. +49 40 713 760-27
a.gode@polyma-kunststoff.de


Verkauf & Beratung


Andreas Gode
Deutschland, Schweiz, Großbritannien, Irland, Frankreich
Tel. +49 40 713 760-27
a.gode@polyma-kunststoff.de

Paul Bzowski
Deutschland, Litauen, Polen
Tel. +49 40 713 760-19
p.bzowski@polyma-kunststoff.de

Sebastian Herden
Deutschland
Tel. +49 40 713 760-17
s.herden@polyma-kunststoff.de


Gero Hermann
Deutschland
Tel. +49 40 713 760-23
g.hermann@polyma-kunststoff.de

Philipp Elbeshausen
Deutschland, Österreich
Tel. +49 40 713 760-14
p.elbeshausen@polyma-kunststoff.de


Verkaufsabwicklung & Logistik


Martina Hess
Verkaufsabwicklung
Tel. +49 40 713 760-18
m.hess@polyma-kunststoff.de

Karin Roose
Verkaufsabwicklung
Tel. +49 40 713 760-16
k.roose@polyma-kunststoff.de


Einkauf


Michael Thamm
Einkauf
Tel. +49 40 713 760-24
m.thamm@polyma-kunststoff.de

Controlling


Petra Maul
Controlling
Tel. +49 40 713 760-0
info@polyma-kunststoff.de

Buchhaltung & Finanzen


Sandra Sill
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 40 713 760-12
s.sill@polyma-kunststoff.de

Karin Roose
Administration
Tel. +49 40 713 760-16
k.roose@polyma-kunststoff.de