Contact Persons

Management


Alexander Maul
CEO
Phone +49 40 713 760-0
info@polyma-kunststoff.de

Petra Maul
Excecutive manager
Phone +49 40 713 760-0
p.maul@polyma-kunststoff.de

Andreas Gode
Excecutive manager
Phone +49 40 713 760-27
a.gode@polyma-kunststoff.de


Sales team


Andreas Gode
Germany, Schwitzerland, Great Britain, Ireland, France
Phone +49 40 713 760-27
a.gode@polyma-kunststoff.de

Sebastian Herden
Germany
Phone +49 40 713 760-17
s.herden@polyma-kunststoff.de



Gero Hermann
Germany
Phone +49 40 713 760-23
g.hermann@polyma-kunststoff.de

Philipp Elbeshausen
Germany, Austria
Phone +49 40 713 760-14
p.elbeshausen@polyma-kunststoff.de

Alexander Witkowski
Germany, Poland, Baltic states
Phone +49 40 713 760-19
a.witkowski@polyma-kunststoff.de


Sales Order Processing & Logistic


Martina Hess
Sales Order Processing
Phone +49 40 713 760-18
m.hess@polyma-kunststoff.de

Karin Roose
Sales Order Processing
Phone +49 40 713 760-16
k.roose@polyma-kunststoff.de


Purchase


Michael Thamm
Purchase
Phone +49 40 713 760-24
m.thamm@polyma-kunststoff.de

Controlling


Petra Maul
Controlling
Phone +49 40 713 760-0
info@polyma-kunststoff.de

Administration & Finance


Sandra Sill
Accounts
Phone +49 40 713 760-12
s.sill@polyma-kunststoff.de

Karin Roose
Administration
Phone +49 40 713 760-16
k.roose@polyma-kunststoff.de